Food

Food Schedule
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, June 20, 2024
Messy Jesse's Food Truck
Food Truck
Friday, June 21, 2024
Flo's Eats
Food Truck
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Friday, June 28, 2024
The Salsa Collaborative
Food Truck
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Sunday, June 30, 2024
The Salsa Collaborative
Food Truck
Wednesday, July 3, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Friday, July 5, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Smoke BBQ
Food Truck
Wednesday, July 10, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Friday, July 12, 2024
Gerhard's Brats
Food Truck
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, July 18, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Saturday, July 20, 2024
Smoke BBQ
Food Truck
Sunday, July 21, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Friday, July 26, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, August 1, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Smoke BBQ
Food Truck
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, August 15, 2024
Gerhard's Brats
Food Truck
HeadFlyer Brewing Instagram HeadFlyer Brewing Facebook HeadFlyer Brewing Twitter HeadFlyer Brewing YouTube
HeadFlyer Brewing Circle Logo

HeadFlyer Brewing

861 E. Hennepin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 567 - 6345