Food

Food Schedule
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, April 18, 2024
La Costenita
Food Truck
Saturday, April 20, 2024
OG ZaZa Pizza
Food Truck
Saturday, April 20, 2024
612 Teppanyaki
Food Truck
Sunday, April 21, 2024
La Costenita
Food Truck
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Thursday, April 25, 2024
Angry Line Cook
Food Truck
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Brick Oven Pizza
Food Truck
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Red Rocket Wood Fired Pizza
Food Truck
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, June 5, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
Friday, June 7, 2024
Parlour Burger
Food Truck
Wednesday, June 12, 2024
Spitz Mediterranean
Spitz Mediterranean delivers to the taproom every Wednesday, place your order by 7:15pm for free delivery
Food Delivery
HeadFlyer Brewing Instagram HeadFlyer Brewing Facebook HeadFlyer Brewing Twitter HeadFlyer Brewing YouTube
HeadFlyer Brewing Circle Logo

HeadFlyer Brewing

861 E. Hennepin Ave.

Minneapolis, MN 55414

(612) 567 - 6345